THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH, SRINAGAR AT JAMMU

CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING BY VIDEO CONFERENCING AS ON 14 MAY 2024 (TUESDAY)

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sudhir Mittal		
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt. Gen.(Retd.) Ravendra Pa	l Singh	

01 to 40 -

Hearing / Directions / Arguments

Note: 10:30 A.M onwards

NOTE:

					41 to 48 -	MA(E) for Compliance of Order		
S.No	Case No.	Petitioner	Respondent	Counsel for Petitioner	Counsel for Respondent	Nature of Case	STATUS	Covered With
1	TA 149 of 2016 (arising out of TA 18 of 2016 SWP 1339 of 2015) (Srinagar)	Yamin Shah	Union of India and others	Zahid Sarfaraz Mallik	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Discharge from service on plural marriage	Hearing	
2	TA 161 of 2016 (arising out of TA 50 of 2014 SWP 1496 of 2008)	Khurshid Ahmed	Union of India and others	Zee Shan Rana	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing the order of termination	Hearing	
3	TA 159 of 2016 (arising out of TA 53 of 2014 SWP 1042 of 2008) (Srinagar)	Shakeel Iqbal	Union of India and others	Zee Shan Rana	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing the order of termination	Hearing	
4	TA 136 of 2016 (arising out of TA 54 of 2014 SWP 1662 of 2007)	Mohammad Shareef	Union of India and others	Zee Shan Rana	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing of dismissal order	Hearing	
5	TA 178 of 2016 (arising out of OA 217of 2016)	Manpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Col (Retd) AK Sharma	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Re-instate into service	Hearing	
6	TA 82 of 2017 (SWP No. 580 of 2012)	Karnail Singh	Union of India and others	Navneet Dubey	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	SCM	Hearing	
7	TA 95 of 2017 (SWP No.1888 of 2012)	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	Sachin Sharma & Ayush Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Discharge from Service	Hearing	
8	TA 165 of 2017 (SWP No. 2215 of 2007)	Brij Bhan Yadhav	Union of India and others	Anjeet Kour	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Dismissed from Service	Hearing	

9	TA 311 of 2017 (SWP No. 836 of 2015)	Gurbaksh Singh	Union of India and others	Manpreet Kour	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Discharge from Service	Hearing	
10	TA 320 of 2017 (SWP No. 2374 of 2016)	Bhushan Kumar	Union of India and others	Vaibhav Gupta	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Pension	Hearing	
11	TA 343 of 2017 (SWP No. 253 of 2011)	Abdul Rashid	Union of India and others	Rozina Afzal	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Disability pension	Hearing	
12	TA 346 of 2017 (SWP No. 803 of 2016)	Shahbaz Ahmed	Union of India and others	Manpreet Kour	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Service Pension	Hearing	
13	TA 369 of 2017 (SWP No. 1991 of 2012)	Irshad Ahmad	Union of India and others	D.S Baloria	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Court Martial	Hearing	
14	TA 387 of 2017 (SWP No. 1659 of 2003)	S.S Sambyal	Union of India and others	D.S Baloria	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Promotion	Hearing	
15	TA 388 of 2017 (SWP No. 694 of 2007)	Prasanna Kumar	Union of India and others	D.S Balouria	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Promotion	Hearing	
16	TA 401 of 2017 (SWP No. 1460 of 2015)	Guddi Devi	Union of India and others	Sachin Dogra	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Family Pension	Hearing	
17	TA 423 of 2017 in OA 299 of 2014	Abhay Kumar	Union of India and others	B.R Chandan	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	SGCM	Hearing	
18	TA 04 of 2018 in SWP No. 2547 of 2010	Rajesh Kumar	Union of India and Others	Danish Butt	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Discharge from Service	Hearing	
19	TA 48 of 2018 in SWP 89 of 2010	Suram Chand	Union of India and Others	Ashok Sharma		Re-instate in Service	Hearing	
20	TA 07 of 2019 in SWP 136 of 2014	Zulf Ahmed	Union of India and Others	K.K Pathan	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Dismissed from Service	Hearing	
21	TA 29 of 2019 in SWP 814 of 2011	Dwarka Nath	Union of India and Others	Anuj Dewan Raina	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Discharge from Service	Hearing	
22	OA 244 of 2019	Angrez Singh	Union of India and Others	In Person	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Quash the Notice	Hearing	
23	OA 521 of 2019	Madan Lal	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Pensionary Benefits	Hearing	
24	MA-54 of 2020 in OA 360 of 2020 Alongwith OA 360 of 2020	Gul Ahmed Khan	Union of India and Others	Danish Butt	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Condonation of delay (8199 days) Service Pension	Hearing	

25	TA 09 of 2021 in SWP 1140 of 2016 (Ladakh)	Mohd. Sadiq Haqnis	Union of India and Others	S.H Thakur	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	SCM	Hearing	
26	TA 10 of 2021 in SWP 1748 of 2018 (Srinagar)	Pritpal Singh	Union of India and Others	Asif Rathore & Associates	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Sitting the Bench at Srinagar	Hearing	
27	TA 06 of 2022 in TA 05 of 2013 & in SWP 456 of 2008	Rita Devi & Anr (Legal Heir)	Union of India and Others	Sarvesh Kotwal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Desertion from Duty	Hearing	
28	OA 268 of 2022 Alongwith MA-201 of 2022 Alongwith MA-102 of 2023	Vinod K Nair	Union of India and Others	D.S Balouria & Anand Kumar & Shailendra Kumar Singh	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quash Order dated 24 Sep 2022 and Direct the Respondent No. 3 & 4 handover the true certified Original Manuscript copy of proceedings Ors	Hearing	
29	OA 302 of 2022	Vijay Singh	Union of India and Others	Ravi Badyal & Anuja Sharma	Manohar Anthal, CGSC	Disability Pension	Hearing	Sukhwinder Singh
30	OA 50 of 2023 (Srinagar)	Naseer Ahmad Wani	Union of India and Others	Shailendra Kumar Singh	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	SGCM	Hearing	
31	OA 51 of 2023 (Srinagar)	Adil Manzoor Ganaie	Union of India and Others	Shailendra Kumar Singh	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	SGCM	Hearing	
32	OA 58 of 2023	Pushpa Gajare	Union of India and Others	Ravi Badyal	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Disability Element (Rounding Off)	Hearing	Ram Avtar
33	OA 198 of 2023	Krishan Lal	Union of India and Others	Ravi Badyal & Anuja Sharma	Rajesh Thappa, CGSC	Quashing the circular dated 21-02-2010	Hearing	
34	OA 202 of 2023	Joginder Singh	Union of India and Others	Col.(Retd.) A.K Sharma	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Service Pension (DSC) (Shortfall of 103 days)	Hearing	Surinder Singh Parmar
35	OA 211 of 2023	Janak Singh	Union of India and Others	P.L Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Disability Pension	Hearing	Dharamvir Singh
36	OA 212 of 2023	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and Others	P.L Sharma	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Disability Element	Hearing	Dharamvir Singh
37	OA 213 of 2023	Anil Kumar	Union of India and Others	P.L Sharma	Rajesh Thappa, CGSC	Disability Element	Hearing	
38	OA 214 of 2023 <u>Alongwith</u> MA-409 of 2023	Kartik Rathor	Union of India and Others	Arif Wani & Arjun Singh Raju	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quashing of the finding Sentence awarded to the applicant by R-4 Grant of Bail	Hearing	

39	OA 255 of 2023	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India and Others	M.K Sharma	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Quash the impugned orders	Hearing	
40	OA 42 of 2024	Abhijeet D Sane	Union of India and Others	Rajesh Sehgal & Bhim Sen Sehgal	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Promotion	Hearing	
1 11 1	MA(E)-241 of 2019 in OA 327 of 2019	Mohan Lal	Union of India and Others	B.S Sarmal	Vandana Sharma, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	
42	MA(E)-95 of 2020 in TA 243 of 2017 in SWP 772 of 2010	Karnail Singh	Union of India and Others	Manpreet Kour	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	
43	MA(E)-67 of 2021 in OA 158 of 2020 (Air Force)	Pishori Lal Dogra	Union of India and Others	Ravi Badyal	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	
1 11	MA(E)-19 of 2023 in OA 296 of 2021	Madan Lal	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Vikas Sharma, Sr CGSC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	
1 15 1	MA(E)-20 of 2023 in OA 567 of 2018	Kewal Krishan	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	
1 16	MA(E)-62 of 2023 in OA 66 of 2019	Ram Singh	Union of India and Others	R.K Bhatia	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	
47	MA(E)-108 of 2023 in OA 165 of 2021	Bushan Lal	Union of India and Others	S.K Saini	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	
1	MA(E)-117 of 2023 in OA 66 of 2022	Ram Paul Pandha	Union of India and Others	Lt.Col.(Retd.) S.N Sharma & H/Capt. P.L Sharma	Rajat Gupta, Sr PC	Execution	For Compliance of Order	

AS/-(DEO) Tribunal Officer 09-May-24